post
https://api.ocrolus.com/v1/businesses//monitoring/disable
Disable monitoring for a funded Book when you no longer want Ocrolus to perform ongoing monitoring processing for that Book. Disabling monitoring stops future monitoring refreshes while preserving previously generated monitoring analytics, signals, and history.
Subsequent Plaid uploads can continue to update the Book's standard analytics but will not trigger Monitoring processing while Monitoring is disabled.
Early accessThis API is in early access. Functionality, behavior, and availability might change before general release. To request access or learn more, contact your Account Manager.
Behavior after disabling Monitoring
- Future Monitoring refreshes stop for the Book.
- Previously generated Monitoring analytics, signals, and history are retained.
- Historical Monitoring results remain available through the applicable Monitoring APIs.
- Subsequent Plaid uploads can continue to update standard analytics but do not trigger Monitoring processing.
- Monitoring can subsequently be enabled again for the Book according to the existing reactivation behavior.
Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
| Time | Status | User Agent | |
|---|---|---|---|
Retrieving recent requests… | |||
Loading…
200Success